Chi La Sow (2018)

chi la sow 2018 songs
  • Save

Chi La Sow Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Chi La Sow
Star Cast:Susanth, Ruhani Sharma
Director Name:Rahul Ravindran
Music Director Name:Prashanth R Vihari
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:2018

Chi La Sow 2018 Telugu Songs Download

01. Mellaga Mellaga – Download
Singers :- Chinmayi Sripaada

02. Down Down – Download
Singers :- Kaala Bhairava, Ernest Abraham

03. Solo Solo – Download
Singers :- Prashanth R Vihari, Diwakar, Naresh Iyer

04. Varshinche – Download
Singers :- Abhijit Rao, Ravi Prakash Chodimalla

05. Chi La Sow – Download
Singers :- Diwakar, Chinmayi Sripaada, Pranav Chaganty

All Songs Zip Fie –  Download
  • Save

1 thought on “Chi La Sow (2018)”

Leave a Reply to Suresh Babu B Cancel reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap