Idi Naa Love Story (2018)

idi naa love story 2018 telugu movie songs tarun oviya
  • Save
Idi Naa Love Story Cast Crew:-
Album:Idi Naa Love Story
Star Cast:Tarun, Oviya Helen
Director:Ramesh Gopi
Music Director:Srinath Vijay
Year Of Released:2018

RRR Motion Poster - Download

Idi Naa Love Story  Songs Download

01. Ye Nimishamlo – Download
Singers :- Karthik

02. Ee Waiting – Download
Singers :- Shakthisree Gopalan

03. Ooh La Laa – Download
Singers :- Ranjith

04. Aa Dhevude – Download
Singers :- Vijay Prakash, Padmalatha

05. Yedho Yedho – Download
Singers :- Naresh Iyer, Priya Himesh

06. Naa Hrudhayam Lo – Download
Singers :- Abhay Jodhpurkar

All Songs Zip File – Download
  • Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *