Imaikkaa Nodigal (2018)

immaika nodigal songs nayanatara atharva raashi khanna
  • Save

Imaikkaa Nodigal Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Imaikkaa Nodigal
Star Cast:Atharvaa, Raashi Khanna, Vijay Sethupathi & Nayanathara
Music Director Name:HipHop Tamizha
Director Name:R. Ajay Gnanamuthu
Album Language:Tamil
Year Of Released:2017

Imaikkaa Nodigal Songs Download

01. Rudras Symphony – Download
Singers :- Hiphop Tamizha

02. Neeyum Naanum Anbe – Download
Singers :- Hiphop Tamizha, Raghu Dixit, Sathyaprakash D, Jithin Raj

03. Lion vs Hyenas – Download
Singers :- Hiphop Tamizha, Magizh Thirumeni

04. Kadhal Oru Aagayam – Download
Singers :- Hiphop Tamizha, Tee-Jay, Al Rufian

05. Vilambara Idaiveli – Download
Singers :- Hiphop Tamizha, Srinisha Jayaseelan, Sudarshan Ashok, Christopher Stanley

06. Kadhalikathey – Download
Singers :- Hiphop Tamizha, Kaushik Krish

07. Immaika Nodiyil – Download
Singers :- Sanjith Hegde

All Songs Zip File – Download

Adharvaa’s Next titled as Immaikka Nodigal.Immaikka Nodigal will hit the screen under Ajay Gnanamuthu.Immaikka Nodigal is a Action and Thriller Film.Adharvaa is Going to Features Hero.As per the souce news Recently Successful Heroin Nayanatara has bee signed up for Immaikka Nodigal Film.Imaikkaa Nodigal Songs Download,Imaikkaa Nodigal Mp3 Songs,Imaikkaa Nodigal Audio Songs Free Download

  • Save


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *