Juliet Lover of Idiot (2017)

julliet lover of idiot 2017 telugu mp3 songs downloadJuliet Lover of Idiot Cast Crew:-
Album:Juliet Lover of Idiot
Star Cast:Naveen Chandra, Nivetha Thomas
Director Name:Ajay Vodhirala
Music Director:Ratheesh Vegha
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:2017

New :- Saaho | Sye Raa(All Songs) | Sarileru Nekevaru | Valmiki | 2019 Songs Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo - Download

Juliet Lover of Idiot Songs Download

1. Ila Chudara Nanna – Download
Singers : Supriya Lohith

2. Naalo Ninnu Nenu –Download
Singers : Najim Arshad

3. I Don’t Know –Download
Singers : Sayanora Philip

4. Neekai Vechey –Download
Singers : Anitha Karthikeyan

5. Eiffel Twoer Pai Salsaale – Download
Singer : Yazin Nizar

6. Adugulu Vethike – Download
Singers : Rahul Nambiar

All Songs Zip File – Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *