Kashmora (2016)


RRR Motion Poster - Download

kashmora mp3 songsAlbum:Kashmora
Cast:Karthik Sivakumar,Nayanatara And Sri Divya
Music Directer:Santhosh Narayan
Release Date:November 206

Kashmora (2016) Mp3 Songs Free Download


01-Dhikkku Dhikku Saar.Mp3
Santhosh Narayanan
03-Oyaa Oyaa.Mp3
Kalpana Raghavendar
04-Thakira Thakida.Mp3
Saicharan, Santhosh Narayanan
05-Oyaa Oyaa(Karaoke).Mp3
Santhosh Narayanan
06-Dhikku Dhikku(Karaoke).Mp3
Santhosh Narayanan

Kashmora Tamil Mp3 Songs List With Singer & Artist Names:-

01-Dhikkku Dhikku Saar
Singer: Santhosh Narayanan
Lyrics: Lalithanand
02. Jagahammaa
Singer: Ananthu
Lyrics: Mathamil
03. Oyaa Oyaa
Singer: Kalpana Raghavendar
Lyrics: Lalithanand
4. Thakira Thakida
Singer: Saicharan, Santhosh Narayanan
Lyrics: Muthamil

Kashmora Cast, Crew And Review

Kashmora is a Tamil movie direction by Gokul, who earlier directed ‘Rowthiram’ and ‘IDHABA’. The movie has Karthi, Nayantara and Sri Divya in lead roles.kashmora tamil movie mp3 songs free download,rintones,download,trailers.Kashmora Tamil Movie will be release in the year of 2016,Kashmora mp3 songs free downlaod, kashmora songs download, kashmora mp3, kashmora songs downlaod.Karthik Sivakumar,Nayanatara And Sri Divya plays a lead roles in Kashmora tamil cinema.Kashmora movie story written and directed by Gokul.Recently Kashmora Movie unit has been released one Stunning First Look of Kashmora.in Kashmora movie Karthi will be appear as 3 getup.One of them is historical Look, Remaining 2 will be Release soon.