Lie (2017)

Lie 2017 Telugu Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Lie
Star Cast:Nithin, Megha Akash
Director Name:Hanu Raghavapudi
Music Director Name:Mani Sharma
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:2017

Lie Songs Download

04. Freedom – Download
Singers :- Anurag Kulkarni, Ramya Behara

03. Laggam Time  – Download
Singers :- Sai Charan, Sahithi Chaganti

02. Miss Sunshine – Download
Singers :- Anurag Kulkarni, Sindhuri.S

01. Bombhaat – Download
Singers :- Rahul Sipligunj

All Songs Zip File – Download
  • Save

3 thoughts on “Lie (2017)”

  1. Sreedhar goud sreedhar(nithin fans)

    Please reales my brother (nithin) lie songs I am waiting for songs and movie

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap