Mallannaa (2009)

mallanna mp3 songs download
  • Save

Mallannaa Cast Crew:-
Album Name:Mallannaa
Star Cast:Vikram, Shriya Saran
Music Director Name:Devi Sri Prasad
Director Name :Susi Ganeshan
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:2009

RRR Motion Poster - Download

Mallannaa Audio Songs Free Download

01. Allegro – Download
Singers :- Rita

02. Mallannaa DSP MIX – Download
Singers :- Devi Sri Prasad

03. Mambo Maamiya – Download
Singers :- Vikram,Rita

04. Excuse Me Mr Mallannaa – Download
Singers :- Vikram,Suchitra Karthik Kumar

05. Naa Peru Meenakumari – Download
Singers :- Malathy,RAP K.I

06. Ivannee Dupe –  Download
Singers :- Vikram,Devi Sri Prasad

07. Meow Meow – Download
Singers :- Vikram,Priya Hemesh

08. Mallannaa Theme  – Download
Singers :- Devi Sri Prasad

Excuse Me Mp3 Song Download, Mallannaa Audio Song Download, Meow Meow Mp3 Song Download, Naa Peru Meenakumari Song Mp3 Download,Mallannaa Songs, Mallannaa Mp3 Songs, Mallannaa Audio songs, Mallannaa HQ Audio Songs Free Download, Mallannaa 320Kbps Audio Songs Download, Mallannaa songs Direct Download Links, Mallannaa Songs With Album Art CD Cover, Mallannaa Telugu Movie Songs Mp3 Download

  • Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *