Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva (2017)

Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva mp3 songs download,Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva 2017 tamil movie posters images
  • Save
Cinema Name:Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva (2016)
Cast:Ragavendra Lawrence, Nikki Galrani
Directed By:Sai Ramani
Music By:Amaresh Ganesh
Produced By:R B Choudary
Release On:2017

Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva Songs Download

1-Shiva Vechitanda Kaala.Mp3
Shankar Mahadevan, Amrish

2-Lo Lo Lo Local.Mp3
Raghava Lawrence, Suchitra

3-Hara Hara Mahadevaki.Mp3
Amrish, Padmalatha

4-Motta Paiyyan Paiyyan.Mp3
Raghava Lawrence, Suchitra

5-Ivan Kaakhi Sattai.Mp3

6-Adaludan Paadalai Kettu – Remix.Mp3
Shankar Mahadevan, Padmalatha, Amrish, Jack Styles

7-Mass Ah Rough And Tough.Mp3
Tippu, Malathi

Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva is an upcoming Tamil movie, is directed by Sai Ramani.Ragavendra Lawrence and  Nikki Galrani are the hero, heroin of This Movie.Amaresh Ganesh is the music directer of Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva tamil movie.Nikki galrani is the actress, heroin of Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva Movie.Mottashivaketasiva movie songs download.Motta Siva Ketta Siva tamil movie mp3 songs download,Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva tamil songs starmusiq,Motta Siva Ketta Siva starmusiq mp3 songs.Motta Shiva Ketta Shiva 2017 Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download

  • Save

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap