Next Nuvve (2017)

Next nuvve 2017 telugu movie songs download poster simges
  • Save
Next Nuvve Move Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Next Nuvve
Star Cast:Aadhi, Vaibhavi & Rashmi Gautham
Director Name:Prabhakar
Music Director Name:Sai Karthik
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:2017

Next Nuvve Songs Download

01. Ala Meda Mida – Download
Singers :- Yazin Nizar

02. Arey Life Ante – Download
Singers :- Dhanunjay

03. Aachi Thuchi (Theme) – Download
Singers :- Aparna Nandan

All Songs Zip File – Download
  • Save

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *