Nota (2018) – Tamil

Nota Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Nota
Star Cast:Vijay Devarakonda, Mehreen Kaur Pirzada
Director Name:Anand Shankar
Music Director Name:Sam Cs
Album Language:Tamil
Year Of Released:2018

Nota Tamil Songs Free Download

01. Yethikka Yethikka – Download
Singers :- Benny Dayal, Sunitha Sarathy

02. Raja Raja Kula – Download
Singers :- Anirudh Ravichander, Swagatha S. Krishnan

03. The Raise Of A Leader – Download
Singers :- Sam Cs

04. Power Play – Download
Singers :- Sam Cs

05. Hey Amaicha – Download
Singers :- Aravind Srinivas

06. Yaar Kalikku – Download
Singers :- Sam Cs

Nota All Songs Zip File – Download
  • Save

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap