Nota (2018)

Nota Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Nota
Star Cast:Vijay Devarakonda, Mehreen Pirzada
Director Name:Anand Shankar
Music Director Name:Sam Cs
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:2018

Nota Songs Download

Nota Tamil Version SongsDownload

01. Yeththara Yeththara – Download
Singers :- Yazin Nizar, Swagatha S. Krishnan

02. Raja Raja Kula – Download
Singers :- Abhay Jodhpurkar, Nithyasree Mahadevan

03. The Raise Of A Leader – Download
Singers :- Sam Cs

04. Power Play – Download
Singers :- Sam Cs

05. Hey Minister – Download
Singers :- Aravind Srinivas

06. Yevari Paapam – Download
Singers :- Sarath Santosh

All Songs Zip File – Download

Nota Tamil Version Songs Download

  • Save

1 thought on “Nota (2018)”

  1. I want teluse teluse nuvvu na eduruga levu song in mooga manasulu movie , The movie was released in 2013 itself , please sir add that movie in your website , waiting for that songs sir , please ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap