Prema Thappasu (1991)

Prema Thappasu Songs
  • Save

Prema Thappasu Cast Crew:-
Album Name:Prema Thappasu
Star Cast:Rajendra Prasad, Roja
Music Director Name:Rajendra Prasad
Director Name:N Siva Prasad
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:1991

Prema Thappasu Audio Songs Download

01. Aa Deshame – Download

02. Ateto Avudha – Download

03. Em Premalo – Download

04. Emo Enduko – Download

05. Nerama Ghorama – Download

Prema Thappasu Songs, Prema Thappasu Mp3 Songs, Prema Thappasu Audio Songs, Prema Thappasu Old Telugu Movie Songs Download, Rajendra Prasad & Roja Acted Prema Thappasu Movie Songs Download, Prema Thappasu HQ Audio Songs Download, Prema Thappasu 320Kbps Audio Songs Download

  • Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *