President Peramma (1979)

President Peramma Songs
  • Save

President Peramma Cast Crew:-
Album Name:President Peramma
Star Cast:Nutana Prasad,Kavitha
Music Director Name:K Chakravarthy
Director Name:K Viswanath
Album Language:Telugu
Year Of Released:1979

President Peramma Audio Songs Download

01. Andarani Chandamama – Download

02. Koth Koth Kukkapillau – Download

03. Panakala Swamini Nenu – Download

04. Panchaminade Pellanta – Download

President Peramma Songs, President Peramma Mp3 Songs, President Peramma Audio Songs, President Peramma Old Telugu Movie Songs Download, President Peramma HQ Audio Songs Download, President Peramma 320Kbps Audio Songs Download, K Viswanath Directed President Peramma Movie Songs Download, President Peramma Songs Play Online

  • Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *