Puriyaadha Pudhir (2017)

Puriyatha Puthir mp3 songs posters images puriyadha pudhir movie mellisai
  • Save
Album Name:Puriyaadha Pudhir
Cast&Crew:Vijay Sethupathi & Gayathri
Directer:Ranjith Jayakodi
Music Directer:C.S Sam

Puriyaadha Pudhir Songs Download

01. Red Rain – Download
Singers :- Sam C S, Chennai Orchestra

02. Vellai Kanavu – Download
Singers :- Hariharan & Harini

03. Theera Vali – Download
Singers :- Naveen Iyer

04. Happy Birthday Meera – Download
Singers :- Sam C S

05. Mazhaikul – Download
Singers :- Haricharan, Sheriya Goshal

06. The Last Note – Download
Singers :- Neha Venugopal

07. Nilavai ( Parakkiren Naan) – Download
Singers :- Srinivas, Kavitha Thomas

08. Puriyatha Puthir – Download
Singers :- Vishnupriya, Sam C S

Vijay Sethupathi & Gayathri Featured Puriyatha Puthir Songs Download, Puriyatha Puthir Audio Songs, Puriyaadha Pudhir Tamil Songs Download.Puriyaadha Pudhir HQ Songs Download.Sam Cs Music Composed Puriyaadha Pudhir 2017 Movie Mp3 Download.Puriyaadha Pudhir High Quality Songs Download.

  • Save

5 thoughts on “Puriyaadha Pudhir (2017)”

  1. I like ur site… There is no option to play song. If it is there means, we can check it and download the song right..


Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap