Sei (2017)

Sei 2017 tamil movie songs download
Sei Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Sei
Star Cast:Nakkhul, Nassar, Prakash Raj, Aanchal Munjal
Director Name:Raj Babu
Music Director Name:NYX Lopez
Album Language:Tamil
Year Of Released:2017

Sei Songs Free Download

01. Hero Hero – Download
Singers :- NYX Lopez

02. Iraiva Iraiva – Download
Singers :- Atif Ali, Saptaswara Rishu

03. Nadiga Nadigaa – Download
Singers :- Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal

05. Machane Machane – Download
Singers :- Benny Dayal

05. Nadiga Nadigaa(Unplugged) – Download
Singers :- Sonu Nigam, Shreya Ghoshal

06. Gangsta Theme – Download
Singers :- Geethanjali Kelath

All Songs Zip File – Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *