Solo (2017)

solo 2017 tamil movie mp3 songs
  • Save

Solo Movie Cast Crew :-
Album Name:Solo
Star Cast:Dulquer Salmaan, Neha Sharma
Music Director:Prashant Pillai, Filter Coffee, Sooraj S Kurup
Director Name:Bejoy Nambiar
Album Language:Tamil
Year Of Released:2017

Solo 2017 Tamil Songs Download

01. Roshomon – Download
Singers :- Ashwin Gopakumar, Arun Kamath, Niranj Suresh

02. Sajan More Ghar Aaye – Download
Singers :- Swarupa Ananth, Jahnvi Shrimankar

03. Sita Kalyanam – Download
Singers :- Renuka Arun, Sooraj S. Kurup

Full Songs Will Be Soon | Download

Dulquer Salmaan, Neha Sharma Featured Solo Songs Download, Prashant Pillai, Filter Coffee, Sooraj S Kurup Music Composed Solo Tamil Movie Songs Download, Solo Audio Songs Download, Solo HQ Songs Free Download.Solo Tamil Movie Songs Download.Solo All Songs Download Direct Download Links.

  • Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *