Theeran Adhigaram Ondru (2017)

theeran Adhigaram Ondru (2017)” is locked Dheeran Adhigaram Ondru songs download rakul preet singh ,karthi,ghibranTheeran Adhigaaram Ondru Cast Crew:-
Album Name:Theeran Adhigaaram Ondru
Star Cast:Karthi, Rakul Preet Singh
Director Name:Vinoth H
Music Director Name:Ghibran
Album Language:Tamil
Year Of Released:2017

New :- Saaho | Sye Raa(All Songs) | Sarileru Nekevaru | Valmiki | 2019 Songs Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo - Download

Dheeran Adhigaram Ondru Mp3 Songs Download

01. Oru Veettil – Download
Singers :- Ghibran, Shashaa Tirupati

02.O Sathiye – Download
Singers :- Ghibran, Armaan Malik

03. Laali Laali – Download
Singers :- Ghibran, SathyaPrakash, Pragathi Guru Prasad

04. Theeran Da – Download
Singers :- Ghibran, Aravind Srinivas, Sarath Santhosh

05. Tinga Ting – Download
Singers :- Ghibran, Padmalatha

06. Sevatha Pulla – Download
Singers :- Ghibran, K.G. Ranjith

All Songs Zip File – Download


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *