vikram vedha mp3 songs download
  • Save

Vikram Vedha (2017)

vikram vedha mp3 songs download
  • Save
Album Name:Vikram Vedha
Star Cast:Vijay Sethupathi, Madhavan
Director Name:Pushkar & Gayathri
Music Director Name:Sam C. S
Album Language:Tamil
Year Of Released:2017

Vikram Vedha Songs Download 2017 Tamil

01. Karuppu Vellai – Download
Singers :- Shivam, Sam C.S.

02. Yaanji – Download
Singers :- Anirudh Ravichander, Shakthisree Gopalan

03. Tasakku Tasakku – Download
Singers :- Mukesh, M. L. R. Karthikeyan, Guna

04. Yethu Dharmam? – Download
Singers :- Chennai Orchestra

05. Pogatha Yennavittu – Download
Singers :- Pradeep Kumar, Neha Venugopal

06. Ghetto Chase – Download
Singers :- Meghavarshini, Avantika, Monisha, Chennai Orchestra

07. Idhu Emosion – Download
Singers :- Chennai Orchestra

08. Yethu Nyayam? – Download
Singers :- Sam C.S., Chennai Orchestra

09. Sangu Sattham – Download
Singers :- Sethu Thankachan, Kannan M, Ravikumar

10. Oru Katha Sollatta? – Download
Singers :- Sam C.S., Sethu Thankachan, Kannan M, Ravikumar

All Songs Zip File – Download

Vikram h is Vijay sethupathi‘s Next Movie Title.The directers of the film are a Husband and Wife Pushkar and Gayathri.As Per News Madhavan also Playing one Main role in Vikram Vedha.The female lead roles Are yet to be finalize.Vikram Vedha Songs Download, Vikram Vedha Mp3 Download.Vikram Vedha Mp3 Songs Download, Vikram Vedha Audio Songs Download.Vijay Sethupathi Vikram Vedha Movie Songs Download, Vikram Vedha 2017 Tamil Songs Download.

  • Save

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *